How Do I Terminate an Employee?

Select Employees

  • Select Staff
  • Select Employees
    Home > Staff > Employees menu navigation

Select the Employee

  • Select the Location from the dropdown list
    Location dropdown showing multiple locations

  • Select the name of the employee you would like to edit
    Pagination controls showing employee list

Mark Employee Terminated

  • Select the Terminated box
    Terminated checkbox

  • Select Save
    Save button

Note: The employee has now been terminated and will no longer be able to access the register.