How to Delete Delivery Zone?
| User Role | Store Groups | Store |
|---|---|---|
| Brand Manager | ❌ | ✅ |
| Area Manager | ❌ | ✅ |
| Local Manager | ❌ | ✅ |
- Select your Store from the Store List in the top navigation bar
- Select Configurations, then Order Types
- Select Manage on the delivery Order Type
- Select 3 dots next to the Delivery Area you want to de-active or delete
You've successfully deleted Delivery Zone.
